Management Team

The Management Team is composed of seven members, including

Chair: Prof. Dr. Patrick Van Damme

Vice Chair: Dr. Ann Waters-Bayer

Executive Secretary: Judith Francis 

Member – Dr. Anja Hansen 

Member – Dr. Juergen Anthofer 

Member – Murat Sartas 

Member – André Stucki 

If you want to join EFARD and be informed about the news, events and documents that are shared, feel welcome to:

Join the Open Forum